why can’t i find country i need send money?

Unfortunately there are certain countries where we do not send money to, either because they are considered as ‘high risk’ or where we have experienced a lot of fraudulent transactions.

Below is a list of some of the countries we do not send money to:

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Bolivia
  • Congo
  • Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
  • Cote D’ivoire
  • Cuba
  • Eritrea
  • Guinea
  • Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Iraq
  • Jamaica
  • Korea, Democratic People’s Republic Of
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
  • Myanmar
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Romania
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

To get updated information or to know if we send money from or to a particular country, please visit our “Get a free quote” page.